Anti-Flag Stream New Song

Anti-Flag premiered a b-side from Cease Fires today. You can check out the “Coward In My Veins” over at Fuse. The album will be released on December 18th via A-F Records. You can pre-order a picture disc here and the album will also be available digitally.

Anti-Flag Announces New Release

Anti-Flag just announced their new release, Cease Fires, that will be released via A-F Records on December 18th. Pre-order the album here and check out the track list below.

1. Coward In My Veins
2. The New Jim Crow
3. Kill The Rich
4. Twenty Years Of Hell
5. Bring Out Your Dead
6. The Consumer’s Song
7. Mumia’s Song
8. Wake Up
9. The WTO Kills Farmers
10. No Future
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)
12. The Great Depression
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria
14. Close My Eyes