Green Day Stream “Bang, Bang”

Green Day have released “Bang, Bang.” The song will be on Revolution Radio, which will be out on October 7th. The song harkens back to their American Idiot album, which is great news for a lot of fans. You can pre-order the album here and check out the song and track list below.

  1. Somewhere Now
  2. Bang Bang
  3. Revolution Radio
  4. Say Goodbye
  5. Outlaws
  6. Bouncing Off The Wall
  7. Still Breathing
  8. Youngblood
  9. Too Dumb To Die
  10. Troubled Times
  11. Forever Now
  12. Ordinary World