Moose Blood Release “Honey”

Moose Blood have released a new song, “Honey,” and announced that they’ll be releasing Blush on August 5th via Hopeless Records. You can check out the song via Spotify below or on Apple Music along with the track listing and artwork.

Track Listing

  1. Pastel
  2. Honey
  3. Knuckles
  4. Sulk
  5. Glow
  6. Cheek
  7. Sway
  8. Shimmer
  9. Spring
  10. Freckle