The Subways Announce US Tour


The Subways hail from the UK and will be bringing their live show to the US for a tour that will span from April 12th to May 3rd. Check out the dates below and grab tickets here.

The Subways full North American Spring 2016 tour dates:

Tuesday, April 12: Washington (Rock & Roll Hotel)
Wednesday, April 13: Philadelphia (Milkboy)
Friday, April 15: Boston (Brighton Music Hall)
Saturday, April 16: New York (The Studio at Webster Hall)
Monday, April 18: Montreal (Théâtre Fairmount)
Tuesday, April 19: Toronto (Mod Club)
Thursday, April 21: Cleveland (Grog Shop)
Friday, April 22: Chicago (Schubas Tavern)
Saturday, April 23: Minneapolis (Triple Rock Social Club)
Tuesday, April 26: Vancouver (Media Club)
Wednesday, April 27: Seattle (Tractor Tavern)
Thursday, April 28: Portland (Doug Fir Lounge)
Saturday, April 30: San Francisco (The Chapel)
Monday, May 2: San Diego (The Casbah)
Tuesday, May 3: Los Angeles (Troubadour)