The Life Electric Stream New Album

The Life Electric are streaming their new album over at Music Times. The Real You will be out on March 25th. You can check out the tracklisting and info for their album release show below!

The Real You Tracklisting:
1. Gone, Gone, Gone
2. Call It Karma
3. The Real You
4. Ladders
5. Heartbeat
6. Everest
7. Innocence
8. Spark
9. Thinking Cup
10. Perfect Soul
11. A Ghost
Upcoming Tour Dates:
3/25 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott (Album Release Show)