Vinnie Caruana Announces Debut LP

Vinnie Caruana will be releasing his debut solo LP this year. The album, Survivor’s Guilt, will be released via Equal Vision Records on May 27th. Check out the artwork and track listing below!

Track List:

01) Burn It Down
02) We Don’t Have To Die Alone
03) Angel Of The North
04) Heavy Weighs The Summer
05) Survivor’s Guilt
06) Gem Street
07) Under My Side Of The Bed
08) I Don’t Believe You
09) Roll Back To Me
10) Your Religion Is Killing Me