Modern Baseball Release Album Trailer

Modern Baseball will be releasing Holy Ghost on May 13th via Run For Cover Records. The band has released a new album trailer along with artwork and the track listing. The artwork can be seen above and you can check out the album trailer and track listing below!

Track List:

01) Holy Ghost
02) Wedding Singer
03) Note to Self
04) Mass
05) Everyday
06) Hiding
07) Coding These to Lukens
08) Breathing in Stereo
09) Apple Cider I Don’t Mind
10) What If
11) Just Another Face