Run For Cover Records Sign The Sun Days

The Sun Days have just signed to Run For Cover Records. The band has already released “Don’t Need to Be Them” over at Stereogum and their debut LP will be out on March 25th. Check out the track listing for the self-titled album below!

Track Listing:

01) Don’t Need to Be Them
02) I Keep On Wondering
03) OOO
04) You Can’t Make Me Make Up My Mind
05) Come Have Me Over
06) Get Him Off Your Mind
07) Busy People
08) Fear