Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Drop New Song

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis released “Spoons” featuring Ryan Bedard over the weekend. The song will not be on the upcoming album, but they’ve also released which artists will be featured on The Unruly Mess I’ve Made. Check out the song and track list below!

Track List:
01 Light Tunnels [ft. Mike Slap]
02 Downtown [ft. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz]
03 Brad Pitt’s Cousin [ft. XP]
04 Buckshot [ft. KRS-One and DJ Premier]
05 Growing Up [ft. Ed Sheeran]
06 Kevin [ft. Leon Bridges]
07 St. Ides
08 Need to Know [ft. Chance the Rapper]
09 Dance Off [ft. Idris Elba and Anderson .Paak]
10 Let’s Eat [ft. XP]
11 Bolo Tie [ft. YG]
12 The Train [ft. Carla Morrison]
13 White Privilege II [ft. Jamila Woods]