Endless Mike & The Beagle Club Announce Album; Stream New Song

endless mike
Endless Mike & The Beagle Club will be releasing Saint Paul  on March 4th via A-F Records. You can grab a pre-order here and you can stream “Intro To Philosophy” over at New Noise Magazine. Check out the artwork and track listing below!


Saint Paul tracklist: 

1. Intro To Philosophy
2. St. Saul
3. Road To Unmasking
4. Try To See Your Life As A Whole
5. Winter In Westmont
6. Monitor
7. Try To See Your Life As A Hole
8. In Like A Lion
9. Streetcar
10. Player Piano