The Summer Set Announce New Album

The Summer Set have announced Stories For Monday. The album will be out April 1st via Fearless Records. Check out the track listing and a music video for “Figure Me Out” below!

1. Figure Me Out
2. The Night Is Young
3. Missin’ You
4. Jean Jacket
5. All My Friends
6. Change Your Mind
7. All Downhill From Here
8. All In
9. Wonder Years
10. When The Party Ends (Can’t Hardly Wait)
11. Wasted