Kevin Devine Announces Devinyl Splits No. 5

Kevin Devine will be releasing Devinyl Splits No. 5 with Owen via Bad Timing Records on December 18th. You can pre-order the album here starting December 3rd at 2pm EST. Check out the tracklist below. 

Devinyl Splits No. 5 tracklisting:
1. Owen – Critical Condition
2. Kevin Devine – No One Says You Have To

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.