Anti-Flag Announces New Release

Anti-Flag just announced their new release, Cease Fires, that will be released via A-F Records on December 18th. Pre-order the album here and check out the track list below.

1. Coward In My Veins
2. The New Jim Crow
3. Kill The Rich
4. Twenty Years Of Hell
5. Bring Out Your Dead
6. The Consumer’s Song
7. Mumia’s Song
8. Wake Up
9. The WTO Kills Farmers
10. No Future
11. The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)
12. The Great Depression
13. The Ghosts Of Alexandria
14. Close My Eyes