Vicky Speedboat Release New Single; Announce EP


Vicky Speedboat is the new band from Sean Huber (Modern Baseball) and Will Lindsay (W.C. Lindsay).  The band has announced their debut EP, Two Years, No Basement, due out on November 27th. Check out the video premiere for “Passing Through Wales” over on The Nerdist and check out the tracklist below.

Two Years No Basement tracklist:

1. Philadelphia Contact Hight
2. Roman Candle Fires
3. Passing Through Wales
4. Daves Bed
5. Tequila Resistant
6. Weathering Bell